COMMISSIONERS

Erika Neuberg, Chair Derrick Watchman, Vice Chair David Mehl Shereen Lerner Douglas York



Brian Schmitt

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Due to an unexpected power outage, the Independent Redistricting Commission adjourned the July 13, 2021, scheduled meeting to reconvene on Monday, July 19, 2021, at 8:00 a.m. An amended notice with livestream broadcast information will be published.